A propos
Tous les coursbalkjeGénéralités » Introduction HW & SW » Soft skills » Cycles completsSystèmes d’exploitation » MVS - z/OS » Linux - UNIX » Mac OS X » iPad et iPhone iOSBases de données et middleware » Les bases de données relationnelles & SQL » Db2 for z/OS » Db2 for LUW » Oracle » SQL Server » MySQL & MariaDB » IMS » CICS » IBM MQ » WebSphere » Data Science, Big Data et AnalyticsDéveloppement d’applications » Méthodiques et techniques » TOGAF » PRINCE2 » Agile et Scrum » Les langages de programmation » Internet development » Object Oriented systems » Java » Development tools » SAS » XML » SOA & web servicesGestion de système » ITIL » SecuritybalkjeEn pratiqueInscriptions 
Cette page n'est pas disponible en français.
Enterprise architecture level 2 with TOGAF® 9

The purpose of this course is to validate that the attendee is able to analyse and apply the knowledge and comprehension acquired in the level 1 TOGAF® course.

The learning objectives at this level, therefore, focus on application and analysis in addition to knowledge and comprehension.


Il n'y a pas de sessions publiques à ce moment. Nous organisons volontiers un cours en entreprise ou une session publique supplémentaire (en cas d'un nombre suffisant de participants). Intéressé? Veuillez contacter ABIS.

Intended for


There are no mandatory prerequisites for attendance although have taken the Enterprise architecture level 1 with TOGAF® 9 course is beneficial.

Candidate must be certified to TOGAF 9 Foundation or have achieved a pass result for the TOGAF 9 Part 1 examination on the same day at the same exam provider as they are taking the Part 2 examination.

For candidates not taking the Part 1 exam in the same session, a candidate must have a TOGAF 9 Foundation entry in the Directory of Certified People at http://www.opengroup.org/togaf9/cert/register.html.

Main topics

Training method

Classroom training.

TOGAF® Certified (Level 2) is an 8-question, 90-minute, scenario-based, complex, multiple-choice exam. The passing score is 60% or 24 out of 40 marks must be earned. A Prometric exam voucher is included in the course fee.

Certification is only achieved by passing both the TOGAF® Level 1 and 2 examinations.


2 days.

Course leader

SMME (accredited training company).